Colours of Autumn

Took a few photos on my way to work this afternoon. It’s a good 15-minute walk from the train station and it was nice to break it up for a change, and in delightful mini photo excursions. I have a long way to go before I develop my own style so might as well start practicing now. That’s what I bought the camera for!

So I don’t know what that chair is doing there, well actually I do. People just put unwanted stuff in front of their houses and other people who do want the stuff take them home. In any case, it wasn’t there when I went to work on Thursday. I’d have taken it home if I didn’t have to catch the train, looks like it’d be perfect as a poker chair. Hehe.

Playing with depth-of-field. I like it.

This entry was posted in At work, Melbourne, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.