Oops

Sorry I totally didn’t get back to you. I kinda died from too much activity after that last entry. Worked all weekend but partied as well. Good stuff. Remind me to post separate entries on waitressing and computational linguistics (I finally know what the other job is). One is full on physically and the other mentally. Good vegetative-state inducing balance. And I may also be overdoing the social scene. It’s all good stuff, sowing seeds of opportunities I think.

Will be on a snowy road trip from tomorrow to Sunday then a full week of working my ass off again before next term starts. Back soon.

This entry was posted in Fun, Geekery, Good to know, Melbourne, Travel, Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oops

  1. ed says:

    As requested, here’s a reminder to post separate entries on waitressing and computational linguistics.

    Seriously, though, you shouldn’t be neglecting your blog. A lot of people depend on it to learn about their SSS and Pag-IBIG contributions🙂

Comments are closed.